Reviews and Testimonials

Comments: 12 (Discussion closed)
  • #1

    Domres (Sunday, 06 September 2009 00:11)

    Dear Tarsha:
    It has certainly been a pleasure working with you and we are grateful for your valuable contribution to our Steamboat project. Not only was your work product efficient, it was delivered with great panache and a sense of fun.
    Sincerely, Steve and Melanie

    Steven M. Peer
    President
    Cafritz Interests LLC

    Melanie Domres
    Senior Vice President
    Cafritz Interests LLC

  • #2

    Mark Mathews (Sunday, 06 September 2009 00:13)

    Tarsha -I just wanted to say thanks for all the help and assistance you provided for me as well as the TH & STS projects for the last year and a half.Specifically your passion for the projects and the people within the Atira organization was unmatched and made working in the Steamboat office unique and special. As you move forward, please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future.
    Sincerely,
    Mark Mathews
    The Atira Group

  • #3

    Garrett Simon (Sunday, 06 September 2009 00:17)

    During her employment with The Atira Group, Tarsha handled all aspects of managing the office and continued to take on additional responsibility including draw requests for a multi million dollar development project, oversight of certain aspects of sales and marketing and assisting two executives.

    Tarsha proved to be very adaptive to the dynamic world of real estate development and was able to manage and complete multiple tasks at one time. Tarsha continued to take on additional responsibilities and showed a strong desire to gain knowledge and experience in the industry.

    I found Tarsha to be hard working, detail oriented, trustworthy, thoughtful, creative and driven. I would eagerly endorse her for a variety of business roles and know that she would be a welcome addition to any company.

    Garrett Simon
    Vice President of Development
    The Atira Group - Edgemont

  • #4

    Karen Schneider (Sunday, 06 September 2009 00:19)

    I have had the privilege of working with Tarsha for the past few years at The Steamboat Grand Hotel. Tarsha was the key meeting planner, organizer and “girl Friday” for the Atira Group here in Steamboat.

    One of her responsibilities was to coordinate the meetings for all of the parties that had any type of investment in the Atira Group. Her attendees came from different cities, backgrounds and have several different ideas and patience levels. Tarsha handled all of their requests in not only getting to Steamboat, but holding their hands while on site. Her job included but was not limited to arranging airfare, car rentals, hotel rooms, meeting rooms and catering menus. However the one place that I saw Tarsha shine the most was in her ability to work well with everyone. She is professional, knowledgeable, kind and has a great sense of humor. She is organized (you have to be to do this kind of work), completes tasks in a timely fashion and completes them correctly.

    Tarsha would be an asset to any company. I truly wish that I had a position available for her as I would hire her in a nano second.

    Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I would be happy to share my enthusiasm for this young lady!

    Sincerely,
    Karen Schneider
    Director of Sales and Marketing
    Steamboat Grand Resort Hotel & Conference Center

  • #5

    Joel Berman (Sunday, 28 February 2010 18:16)

    You were a key person who helped us with the camp this year and made my life easier and the camp a huge success. Your organizational skills and attention to detail are a welcome addition to anything Adaptive Adventures does. I am looking forward to coordinating future camps in Steamboat with you and Stars. I'll be in touch soon to get going on the kids camp.

    Take care,
    Joel Berman
    Adaptive Adventures

  • #6

    Jim Schneider (Monday, 14 June 2010 11:22)

    Tarsha has proven to be a great asset in her administration of the Steamboat Adaptive Recreational Sports 'STARS' non-profit, taking great initiative toward improving the organization and its programs.

    Thanks Tarsha,
    Jim Schneider
    President - STARS

  • #7

    Craig Kennedy (Tuesday, 15 June 2010 13:43)

    It has been great working with Tarsha over the past year in her role as administrator for STARS, our local adaptive sports program. Her enthusiam and organizational skills are superb and her drive to get the job done right is unmatched. Thanks Tarsha!

  • #8

    Jason Lacy (Wednesday, 07 July 2010 16:27)

    Hi Tarsha,
    I wanted to write and say that I am terribly sorry to hear that you are leaving STARS. I think that you have done a wonderful job for STARS and I seriously doubt we will be able to find someone with your ability and enthusiasm to run the organization.If there is anything that I can do to help you generate business I will be glad to help.

    Thank you,
    Jason M. Lacy, Esq.
    Feldmann Nagel Brauchler & Weeden (CO Division)

  • #9

    Rebecca Hanson (Wednesday, 07 July 2010 16:34)

    You ROCK!! You are so very much the backbone of STARS Tarsha, and do an incredible job!!
    I am very psyched for a wonderful season with awesome volunteers!

    Rebecca Hanson, Sr. Manager


  • #10

    Jay OHare (Thursday, 29 July 2010 18:48)

    I have had the fortunate experience of having Tarsha work for me. Her dedication and follow through have helped me grow my businesses and provide more value to clients. Tarsha is self-motivated and takes pride in doing an outstanding job. These characteristics gave me complete confidence in knowing that tasks and projects she was working on would be on time and done well.

    Tarsha's sincere demeanor provided a perfect interface for clients and customers. She has the ability to solve customer problems on-the-fly resulting in higher customer satisfaction and less problem escalation to me.

    I would recommend Tarsha to any organization seeking top talent that's exceptionally dependable and has excellent follow through. I would welcome a discussion with any potential employer.

  • #11

    Christina Haxton (Tuesday, 31 May 2011 15:32)

    "It is with deep appreciation I recommend Tarsha, with whom I worked as a volunteer for the STeamboat Adaptive Recreational Sports Program where Tarsha was the administrator. But don't let the title
    fool you ... administrator is a gross understatement: Tarsha organized and supported a large volunteer program and was responsible for fundraising and grant writing for this fast-growth non-profit
    organization.

    I hope the "Ride 4 Yellow and Ski 4 Yellow" organization knows just how lucky they are to have you on board!"

    Christina Haxton
    *Leadership Development & Executive Coach*

  • #12

    Linda Curzon (Tuesday, 05 July 2011 19:43)

    Hello Tarsha -

    I am on the phone with Bruce. He is thrilled that you are continuing to own the RMT agency and is excited about the upcoming restructure.

    He thanks you for busting your butt last week trying to maximize June fulfillment for RMT. He really appreciates your dedication to partner with the RMT agency to make them the best they can be supporting the SmartWool brand.

    Thank YOU for all of your hard work. We appreciate your commitment to the Team’s success.

    Linda Curzon
    Dealer Services Manager | SmartWool